Skip To Content

ESL Holiday Hours

All ESL branches, telephone banking, and chat banking will be closed in observance of the following federal holidays:

ESL Holiday Schedule 2018
Holiday 2018 Date 
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24 (closes at 3 p.m.)
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25
New Year’s Eve Monday, December 31 (closes at 5 p.m.)
ESL Holiday Schedule 2019
Holiday 2019 Date
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin L. King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Holiday Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24 (closes at 3 p.m.)
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
New Year’s Eve Tuesday, December 31 (closes at 5 p.m.)

The following services will still be available:

  • ESL ATMs1
  • ESL Online Banking2 (esl.org)
    • ESL Mobile Banking
    • Downloadable apps for iPhone®, iPad®, and AndroidTM
    • Access esl.org on your mobile browser
    • ESL Text Banking
  • TEL-E$L (585.336.1000 or 800.848.2265)