Skip To Content

Mortgage Originators

Buying a new home is exciting. Knowing how to pay for it? That can be confusing. Our experts can help you decide how much house you can afford, and what products best suit your needs. You’ll feel right at home throughout the process.

Discuss mortgage solutions that are right for you by connecting with our knowledgeable Mortgage Originators.

Ready to keep moving? Apply now. Call us with questions.

CONTACT FORM  Apply Online

Questions? You’re in the right place!

Complete our contact form to have a member of our mortgage team contact you. We would be happy to discuss our wide-range of mortgage solutions, provide a customized rate, and options that are right for you. And don’t forget, with an ESL Mortgage your balances will qualify for our unique Owners’ Dividend.* 

Our Mortgage Origination Call Center is available Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET.

  • Phone: 585.336.1502 or 800.352.6669, x1502 (outside of Rochester)
  • TTY service: 585.336.1399 or 800.243.6722 (outside Rochester).

If you’re looking to connect with a mortgage originator who can help you outside of normal business hours, we encourage you to reach out to a Business Development Mortgage Originator. Please use the contact information below to speak to a Business Development Mortgage Originator at your convenience. 7-days-a-week, including evenings.

Meet Our Mortgage Originators

Our Business Development Mortgage Originations team works closely with the area’s local homebuyers, realtors, home builders, and attorneys to quickly connect customers to ESL mortgage solutions. Available evenings and weekends

Mark  Kunzer

Manager, Mortgage Originations
585.369.5819 (mobile)
mkunzer@esl.org

Bill Butler

Bill  Butler

Business Development Mortgage Originator
585.456.3845 (mobile)
wbutler@esl.org

Robert  Camp

Business Development Mortgage Originator
585.820.8935 (mobile)
rcamp@esl.org

Matt Deknatel

Matt  Deknatel

Business Development Mortgage Originator
585.736.0105 (mobile)
mdeknatel@esl.org

Sue Downs

Sue  Downs

Business Development Mortgage Originator
585.794.9196 (mobile)
sdowns@esl.org

Jerry Emrich

Jerry  Emrich

Business Development Mortgage Originator
585.943.7907 (mobile)
jemrich@esl.org

John Kavinsky

John  Kavinsky

Business Development Mortgage Originator
585.397.2937 (mobile)
jkavinsky@esl.org

Michael Priset

Michael  Priset

Business Development Mortgage Originator
585.481.0668 (mobile)
mpriset@esl.org

Michael Staley

Michael  Staley

Business Development Mortgage Originator
585.353.9900 (mobile)
mstaley@esl.org

Tina Wightman

Tina  Wightman

Business Development Mortgage Originator
585.405.2306 (mobile)
twightman@esl.org

Raul Lopez Jr.

Raul  Lopez Jr.

Community Lending Administrator
585.336.1290
rlopez@esl.org

Ready to Refinance Your Home?

Rates. Closing costs. Short-term expenses. Long-term gains. Let’s face it: There are a lot of financial factors to consider when you’re thinking about refinancing an existing mortgage.

Our team of Mortgage Originators can help you every step of the way to answer questions, help you find the right refinance options, and streamline the process from beginning to end.

Contact a Mortgage Originator today to start the refinance process.

Rebecca Catalino Parrish

Rebecca  Catalino Parrish

Mortgage Originator