Skip To Content

Board Members

The Board of Directors for ESL Federal Credit Union consists of a diverse group of influential and successful leaders from a broad spectrum of disciplines. This distinguished group of eleven men and women oversees the various activities of ESL and helps ensure our organization’s long-term profitability and sustainability. Their individual and collective expertise is essential to the achievement of our vision to become the premier provider of community banking services. Learn more about each member of the ESL Board of Directors in these brief capsules.

Diana Nole

Diana L.  Nole

Chair of the ESL Board of Directors, Chair of the Executive and the Nominating & Governance Committees, and member of the Compensation Committee

Julie Camardo

Julie  Camardo

Director, member of Compensation Committee

Flor M. Colón

Flor  M. Colón

Director, member of Community Impact Committee

Warren Hern

Warren  Hern

Director, Financial Officer, member of Compensation Committee

Victoria G. Hines

Victoria G.  Hines

Director, First Vice Chair, member of Compensation Committee and Community Impact Committee

Faheem Masood

Faheem A.   Masood

Director, President & Chief Executive Officer, member of Executive Committee and Nominating and Governance Committee

Jaime Saunders

Jaime  Saunders

Director, Second Vice Chair, Chair of Community Impact Committee, member of Nominating and Governance Committee

Erin M. Tolefree

Erin M.  Tolefree

Director, chair of Compensation Committee, member of Executive Committee and Nominating and Governance Committee