Skip To Content

Victoria G. Hines

ESL Board of Directors

Bottom row (left to right): Flor M. Colón, Victoria G. Hines, Kenneth D. Bell, Donald W. Reeve
Top row (left to right): David L. Fiedler, Julie Camardo, Erin M. Tolefree, Faheem A. Masood, Diana Nole, Jaime Saunders 
(Not Pictured): Efrain Rivera

Kenneth D.  Bell

Chair of the ESL Board of Directors, Chair of the Executive and the Nominating & Governance Committees, and member of the Compensation Committee

Julie  Camardo

Director, member of Compensation Committee

David L.  Fiedler

Director, member of Compensation Committee, Community Impact Committee

Faheem A.   Masood

Director, President & Chief Executive Officer, member of Executive Committee and Nominating and Governance Committee

Diana L.  Nole

Director, member of Compensation Committee and Executive Committee

Donald W.  Reeve

Director, member of Supervisory Committee

Efrain  Rivera


Jaime  Saunders

Director, member of Community Impact Committee