Skip To Content

Mortgage Originators

Buying a new home is exciting. Knowing how to pay for it? That can be confusing. Our experts can help you decide how much house you can afford, and what products best suit your needs. You’ll feel right at home throughout the process.

Let one of our knowledgeable Mortgage Origination experts guide you through the homebuying or refinancing process.

Ready to Roll? Apply Now. Or, Call Us with Questions.

Apply Online  585.336.1502

Questions? We’ve got Answers!

Our Mortgage Origination Call Center is available Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET.

  • Phone: 585.336.1502 or 800.352.6669, x1502 (outside of Rochester)
  • TTY service: 585.336.1399 or 800.243.6722 (outside Rochester).

Looking to Purchase a Home?

You’re in the right place—ESL expert guidance, award-winning service, and a wide-range of mortgage solutions are all part of our effort to help you choose the right mortgage.

Our Business Development Mortgage Originations team works closely with the area’s local homebuyers, realtors, home builders, and attorneys to quickly connect customers to ESL mortgage solutions.

Please use the contact information below to speak to a representative at your convenience (7-days-a-week).

Mark  Kunzer

Manager, Business Development Mortgage Originations
585.369.5819 (mobile)
mkunzer@esl.org

Lisa  Blakesley

Business Development Mortgage Originator
585.301.3405 (mobile)
lblakesley@esl.org

John  Kavinsky

Business Development Mortgage Originator
585.397.2937 (mobile)
jkavinsky@esl.org

Bill  Butler

Business Development Mortgage Originator
585.456.3845 (mobile)
wbutler@esl.org

Jerry  Emrich

Business Development Mortgage Originator
585.943.7907 (mobile)
jemrich@esl.org

Jill  Peek

Business Development Mortgage Originator
585.456.3843 (mobile)
jpeek@esl.org

Michael  Priset

Business Development Mortgage Originator
585.481.0668 (mobile)
mpriset@esl.org

Tina  Wightman

Business Development Mortgage Originator
585.405.2306 (mobile)
twightman@esl.org

Ready to Refinance Your Home?

Rates. Closing costs. Short-term expenses. Long-term gains. Let’s face it: There are a lot of financial factors to consider when you’re thinking about refinancing an existing mortgage.

Our team of Mortgage Originators can help you every step of the way to answer questions, help you find the right refinance options, and streamline the process from beginning to end.

Contact a Mortgage Originator today to start the refinance process.

Sue  Downs

Mortgage Originator

Michael  Staley

Mortgage Originator

Matt  Deknatel

Mortgage Originator