Skip To Content

Jerry Emrich

Mark  Kunzer

Manager, Business Development Mortgage Originations
585.369.5819 (mobile)
mkunzer@esl.org

Lisa  Blakesley

Business Development Mortgage Originator
585.301.3405 (mobile)
lblakesley@esl.org

John  Kavinsky

Business Development Mortgage Originator
585.397.2937 (mobile)
jkavinsky@esl.org

Bill  Butler

Business Development Mortgage Originator
585.456.3845 (mobile)
wbutler@esl.org

Jill  Peek

Business Development Mortgage Originator
585.456.3843 (mobile)
jpeek@esl.org

Michael  Priset

Business Development Mortgage Originator
585.481.0668 (mobile)
mpriset@esl.org

Tina  Wightman

Business Development Mortgage Originator
585.405.2306 (mobile)
twightman@esl.org

Joey  Stephens

Community Lending Administrator

Rebecca  Catalino Parrish

Mortgage Originator

Sue  Downs

Mortgage Originator

Michael  Staley

Mortgage Originator

Matt  Deknatel

Mortgage Originator